Back to Eric-Clapton

Eric Clapton – The 100th Show ( 2 CD set )


SKU: CDEric-Clapton-0320 Categories: , Tag:


Eric Clapton – The 100th Show ( 2 cd set )

A1 Terraplane
A2 Come In My Kitchen
A3 Malted Milk
A4 How Long
A5 Kidman
A6 County Jail
A7 44
A8 Standin’ Round Cryin’
A9 Going Away
A10 Blues All Day Long
A11 Hoochie Coochie Man
A12 Hurts Me Too
A13 Blues Before Sunrise
A14 Someday After A While
A15 Tore Down
A16 White Room
B1 Badge
B2 Wonderful Tonight
B3 Stone Free
B4 Circus Left Town
B5 Tears In Heaven
B6 Five Long Years
B7 Tearin’ Us Apart
B8 Crossroads
B9 Groaning The Blues
B10 Layla
B11 Ain’t Nobody’s Business
Recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, England, Monday 28 February 1994
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8014224525784