George Harrison – Beware Of Abko ( 2011 RM Edition )


SKU: CDGeorge-Harrison-022 Categories: , Tag:


George Harrison – Beware Of Abcko ( 2011 RM Edition )

1 Run Of The Mill (Acoustic Version)
2 Art Of Dying (Acoustic Version)
3 Everybody, Nobody (Acoustic Version)
4 Wah-Wah (On Electric Guitar)
5 Window, Window (Acoustic Version)
6 Beautiful Girl (Acoustic Version)
7 Beware Of Darkness (Acoustic Version)
8 Let It Down (Acoustic Version)
9 Tell Me What Has Happened To You (Acoustic Version)
10 Hear Me Lord (On Electric Guitar)
11 Nowhere To Go (On Electric Guitar)
12 Cosmic Empire (Acoustic Version)
13 Mother Divine (Acoustic Version)
14 I Don’t Wanna Do It (Acoustic Version)
15 If Not For You (Acoustic Version)
Composed By – Bob Dylan (tracks: 14, 15), George Harrison (tracks: 1 to 13)
Acoustic demo sessions from his All Things Must Pass album.