Back to Simply-Red

Simply Red – Picture Book


SKU: CDSimply-Red-03 Categories: , Tag:


Simply Red – Picture Book

TracklistShow Credits
A1 Come To My Aid 4:04
A2 Sad Old Red 4:32
A3 Look At You Now 3:02
A4 Heaven 4:33
A5 Jericho 6:04
B1 Money’s Too Tight (To Mention) 4:14
B2 Holding Back The Years 4:28
B3 Red Box 3:55
B4 No Direction 3:40
B5 Picture Book 5:48