Back to The-Byrds

The Byrds – Cooped Up


SKU: CDThe-Byrds-08 Categories: , Tag:


The Byrds – Cooped Up

1 You Showed Me
2 Here Without You
3 The Reason Why
4 She Has A Way
5 For Me Again
6 Boston
7 You Movin’
8 Airport Song
9 You Won’t Have To Cry
10 I Knew I’d Want You
11 Mr. Tambourine Man
12 All The Things
13 You All Look Alike
14 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
15 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
16 It’s No Use
17 The Only Girl I Adore
18 St. Louis Browns
19 Cobras
20 Rock N Roll Time
21 Tiffany Queen
22 Precious Kate
23 B.B. Class Road
24 Chestnut Mare
25 Rock N Roll Star
26 Rollin’ In My Baby’s Arms
27 We’ll Meet Again
Tracks 1-11 originally released as CBS re-mastered version of “Pre-Flyte”; different altogether from the Rhino version.
Rest of tracks are a compilation of TV appearances, rare tracks and outtakes.