Back to The-Byrds

The Byrds – Live in Boston 1970


SKU: CDThe-Byrds-016 Categories: , Tag:


The Byrds – Live in Boston 1970

1 You Ain’t Goin’ Home
2 He Was A Friend Of Mine
3 Bye Bye Blues
4 Nobody Knows But Me
5 Goin’ Back
6 Get Off My Life, Woman
7 The Ballad Of Easy Rider
8 Jesus Is Just Alright
9 Ridin’ Down To Mexico
10 Mr. Spaceman
11 Sing Me Back Home
12 This Wheel’s On Fire
13 Lay Lady Lay
14.1 My Back Pages
14.2 Baby, What Do You Want Me To Do
15 Angeline
16 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
17 Going Back Way Behind The Sun
18.1 Turn, Turn, Turn
18.2 Mr. Tambourine Man
18.3 Eight Miles High
19 I Shall Be Released
20 Drugstore Truck Drivin’ Man
21 Nashville West
Recorded live in Boston, February 22nd, 1970.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SACEM